E.L.T.A. Summer Bash

View previous topic View next topic Go down

E.L.T.A. Summer Bash

Post by Churchy on Sat Aug 01, 2015 1:31 pm

Sorry for getting this up so late.  Aug 8th 5:00PM to ? 1120 Dundas St, London, On
" />
Here is a video from last year's event.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wM_9uHLdglo

Churchy

Back to top Go down

Re: E.L.T.A. Summer Bash

Post by Gazoo on Sat Aug 01, 2015 6:44 pm

Nothing personal Churchy, but that's definitely the last event I would consider marking my calendar for. I've had some bad experiences with some of the members, which the club seems to put on a pedestal...For a club that promotes the "NO GOOFS" clause, they're heading in the wrong direction.

Gazoo

Back to top Go down

Post by smoken340 on Sun Aug 02, 2015 3:24 pm

First that I've heard of this show.

Cherish Yesterday. Dream for Tomorrow. Live for Today

MOPAR
Massivly Over Powerd And Respected

smoken340

Back to top Go down

Post by Churchy on Sun Aug 02, 2015 4:36 pm

I'm not involved with the club in any way. I helped with the first couple of shows when it was at Hartman's solely. Since the ELTA took over it has definitely changed. I do like the variety of vehicles there. What happened exactly if you don't mind me asking Gazoo?

Churchy

Back to top Go down

Post by Gazoo on Mon Aug 03, 2015 3:54 pm

Churchy wrote:I'm not involved with the club in any way. I helped with the first couple of shows when it was at Hartman's solely. Since the ELTA took over it has definitely changed. I do like the variety of vehicles there. What happened exactly if you don't mind me asking Gazoo?

I don't mind you asking at all, but unlike the fore-mentioned members, I'll hold back on the internet bashing/slander/defamation etc...If you really want to know, I can send you a long PM with details.
Unfortunately, it only takes a couple bad apples to ruin it for everybody else.