Mopar-Eh!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello from Georgetown ON

+3
Keith Mopar
Drache
anlauto
7 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Hello from Georgetown ON Empty Hello from Georgetown ON

Post by anlauto Tue Jan 20, 2015 2:31 pm

Most of you guys probably know me already, if you don't then I will introduce myself.
My name is Alan Gallant. I've been restoring Mopars for 30+ years.
Currently I'm restoring cars for a living. Take a moment to check out my web site.
www.alangallantautomotiverestoration.com Very Happy
anlauto
anlauto

http://www.alangallantautomotiverestoration.com

Back to top Go down

Hello from Georgetown ON Empty Re: Hello from Georgetown ON

Post by Drache Tue Jan 20, 2015 2:35 pm

Welcome to the site! If you post your company name, city & Province, phone number, website address, and if you want, an email address in the Business section of the forum I'll get you added to the business listing on the website itself.

~Kyle
Drache
Drache
Admin

http://www.mopar-eh.ca

Back to top Go down

Post by Keith Mopar Tue Jan 20, 2015 3:03 pm

Welcome to the site Alan, you've dome some really nice restorations there!
Keith Mopar
Keith Mopar

Back to top Go down

Post by anlauto Tue Jan 20, 2015 3:32 pm

Thanks Drache, I've posted the required info....I'm surprised I wasn't already on the list lol!
anlauto
anlauto

Back to top Go down

Post by Drache Tue Jan 20, 2015 3:43 pm

The site just got up and running today. Only had about three people trying to remember as many places across Canada as we could Very Happy
Drache
Drache
Admin

http://www.mopar-eh.ca

Back to top Go down

Post by Gazoo Fri Jan 30, 2015 7:43 pm

Hi Allan, nice to see you on a forum. We've met many years ago, and let's just say...you were kinda disappointed, when we met.